Current County Representatives

Fayette County, Ohio Elected Officials
Fayette County Auditor
Vacant or Not Identified
Fayette County Recorder
Kim Coil Butler - R
Fayette County Sheriff
Vernon P. Sanforth - R
Fayette County Treasurer
Penny J. Patton - R
Fayette County Board of County Commissioners
Dan Dean - R
Fayette County Prosecuting Attorney
Jess Weade - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box