Current County Representatives

Greene County, Ohio Elected Officials
Greene County Coroner
Kevin L. Sharrett - R
Greene County Recorder
Eric Sears - R
Greene County Sheriff
Gene Fischer - R
Greene County Treasurer
Kraig Hagler - R
Greene County Board of County Commissioners
Rick Perales - R
Greene County Prosecuting Attorney
David Hayes - R
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box