Current County Representatives

Guernsey County, Ohio Elected Officials
Guernsey County Coroner
Sandra Massullo-Schubert - R
Guernsey County Recorder
Colleen Wheatley - R
Guernsey County Sheriff
Jeffrey D. Paden - D
Guernsey County Treasurer
James A. Caldwell - R
Guernsey County Board of County Commissioners
Jack Marlin - R
Guernsey County Prosecuting Attorney
Lindsey K. Angler - R
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box