Current County Representatives

Medina County, Ohio Elected Officials
Medina County Auditor
Anthony P. Capretta - R
Medina County Recorder
Linda Hoffmann - R
Medina County Board of County Commissioners
Colleen M. Swedyk - R
Medina County Clerk of Courts
Vacant or Not Identified
Medina County District Court Judge
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box