Current County Representatives

Georgetown County, South Carolina Elected Officials
Georgetown County Coroner
Ryan Pitts - D
Georgetown County Sheriff
Carter Weaver - R
Georgetown County Treasurer
Miriam Mace - R
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box