Current County Representatives

McCormick County, South Carolina Elected Officials
McCormick County Sheriff
Clarke A. Stearns - R
McCormick County County Council, District 1
Vacant or Not Identified
McCormick County Probate Judge
John H. Gray - R
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box