Current County Representatives

Amelia County, Virginia Elected Officials
Amelia County Sheriff
Ricky L. Walker - I
Amelia County Commissioner of Revenue
Laura M. Walsh - I
Amelia County Commonwealth's Attorney
Lee Randolph Harrison - I
Amelia County Clerk of Court
Marilyn L. Wilson - I
Amelia County Treasurer
Stephanie Gough Coleman - I
Amelia County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box