Current County Representatives

Brunswick County, Virginia Elected Officials
Brunswick County Mayor
Vacant or Not Identified
Brunswick County Sheriff
Brian K. Roberts - I
Brunswick County Commissioner of Revenue
Camilla Clayton-Bright - I
Brunswick County Commonwealth's Attorney
Lezlie S. Green - I
Brunswick County Clerk of Court
Jacqueline "Jackie" Seward-Morgan - I
Brunswick County Treasurer
Jacqueline K. Mangrum - I
Brunswick County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box