Current County Representatives

Dinwiddie County, Virginia Elected Officials
Dinwiddie County Commissioner of Revenue
Lori K. Stevens - R
Dinwiddie County Commonwealth's Attorney
Ann Cabell Baskervill - I
Dinwiddie County Clerk of Court
John "Barrett" Chappell, Jr. - D
Dinwiddie County Sheriff
D. T. "Duck" Adams - D
Dinwiddie County Treasurer
Jennifer Carraway Perkins - D
Dinwiddie County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box