Current County Representatives

Fauquier County, Virginia Elected Officials
Fauquier County Mayor
Vacant or Not Identified
Fauquier County Sheriff
Jeremy A. Falls - R
Fauquier County Commissioner of Revenue
Eric Jon Maybach - R
Fauquier County Commonwealth's Attorney
Scott C. Hook - R
Fauquier County Clerk of Court
Gail H. Barb - R
Fauquier County Treasurer
Tanya Remson Wilcox - R
Fauquier County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box