Current County Representatives

Floyd County, Virginia Elected Officials
Floyd County Commissioner of Revenue
Lisa Dawn Baker - R
Floyd County Commonwealth's Attorney
W. Eric Branscom - R
Floyd County Clerk of Court
Rhonda T. Vaughn - R
Floyd County Sheriff
Brian J. Craig - R
Floyd County Treasurer
Melissa M. "Missy" Keith - R
Floyd County Mayor
William R. Griffin
Floyd County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box