Current County Representatives

Halifax County, Virginia Elected Officials
Halifax County Commissioner of Revenue
Brenda P. Powell - I
Halifax County Commonwealth's Attorney
Tracy Quackenbush Martin - I
Halifax County Clerk of Court
Cathy M. Cosby - I
Halifax County Sheriff
Fred S. Clark - I
Halifax County Treasurer
Ruth S. Oakes - I
Halifax County Board of Supervisors
Wayne K. Smith - I
Halifax County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box