Current County Representatives

Louisa County, Virginia Elected Officials
Louisa County Commissioner of Revenue
Stacey Coleman Fletcher - I
Louisa County Commonwealth's Attorney
R. E. "Rusty" McGuire - R
Louisa County Clerk of Court
Patty Coleman Madison - I
Louisa County Sheriff
Donald A. "Donnie" Lowe - R
Louisa County Treasurer
Henry B. Wash - I
Louisa County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box