Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

New Kent County, Virginia Elected Officials
New Kent County Commissioner of Revenue
Laura M. Ecimovic - R
New Kent County Commonwealth's Attorney
T. Scott Renick
New Kent County Clerk of Court
Amy P. Crump - I
New Kent County Sheriff
J. J. "Joe" McLaughlin, Jr. - I
New Kent County Treasurer
Charles H. Evelyn - R
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box