Current County Representatives

Richmond County, Virginia Elected Officials
Richmond County Sheriff
Steve B. "Steve" Smith - I
Richmond County Commissioner of Revenue
Jennifer W. Delano - I
Richmond County Commonwealth's Attorney
Elizabeth A. "Libby" Trible - I
Richmond County Clerk of Court
Cheryl B. "Sherry" Pierson - I
Richmond County Treasurer
Kristie S. Brann - I
Richmond County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box