Current County Representatives

Roanoke County, Virginia Elected Officials
Roanoke County Commissioner of Revenue
Nancy J. Horn - D
Roanoke County Commonwealth's Attorney
Brian T. Holohan - R
Roanoke County Clerk of Court
W. Michael Galliher - R
Roanoke County Sheriff
Joseph Eric Orange - R
Roanoke County Treasurer
F. Kevin Hutchins - R
Roanoke County Member Board of Supervisors
Vacant or Not Identified
Roanoke County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box