Current County Representatives

Stafford County, Virginia Elected Officials
Stafford County Commissioner of Revenue
Scott A. Mayausky - R
Stafford County Commonwealth's Attorney
Eric L. Olsen - R
Stafford County Clerk of Court
Kathy M. Sterne - R
Stafford County Sheriff
David P. Decatur, Jr. - R
Stafford County Treasurer
Mike O. Sienkowski - R
Stafford County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box