Current County Representatives

Tazewell County, Virginia Elected Officials
Tazewell County Commissioner of Revenue
David R. Anderson - R
Tazewell County Commonwealth's Attorney
J. Chris Plaster - R
Tazewell County Clerk of Court
James E. "Buddy" Blevins - D
Tazewell County Sheriff
Brian L. Hieatt - R
Tazewell County Treasurer
Norman L. Cook - D
Tazewell County Board of Supervisors
Shanna C. Plaster - R
Tazewell County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box