Current Local District Representatives

Franklin, Franklin City, Virginia Elected Officials
Franklin Mayor
Raystine D. Johnson
Franklin Vice Mayor
Barry Cheatham
Franklin Member School Board
Edna King
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box