Current County Representatives

Norfolk City, Virginia Elected Officials
Norfolk City Mayor
Kenneth Cooper "Kenny" Alexander - D
Norfolk City Vice Mayor
Theresa W. Whibley
Norfolk City Commissioner of Revenue
Blythe A. Scott
Norfolk City Commonwealth's Attorney
Ramin Fatehi - D
Norfolk City Clerk of Court
George E. Schaefer - D
Norfolk City Sheriff
Joseph P. "Joe" Baron
Norfolk City Treasurer
Daun Sessoms Hester - D
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box