Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Fayette County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Fayette County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Darrel Neutzler - R
John J. R. Rubio - R
Luke Sternadel - R
Tom Muras - R
County Surveyor Republican Party
Gene Kruppa - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Linda Svrcek - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Brenda Kallus Fietsam - R
Darla J. Blaha - R
Julie Karstedt - R
County Judge Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Bryan J. Corb - R
James Rhodes - R
Joe Weber - R
Michael Smalley - R
Sharon Jecmenek Muzny - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box