Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Garza County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Garza County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Charles Morris - R
David Sparlin - R
Junior Foster - R
Jerry Benham - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Jim Plummer - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Jim Plummer - R
County Judge Republican Party
Lee Norman - R
Treasurer Republican Party
LuAnne Terry - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box