Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Lee County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Lee County, Texas - Countywide Offices
Constable Republican Party
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Charles "Chappy" Murray - R
J. W. Riza - R
Richard Wagner - R
Steven W. Knobloch - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Lisa Teinert - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Sharon Blasig - R
County Judge Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Michael R. Morgan - R
Paul E. Fischer - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Melinda "Lyndy" Krause - R
Stacey Blasig Kessler - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box