Current County Representatives

Autauga County, Alabama Elected Officials
Autauga County Circuit Clerk
Debra Hill
Autauga County Coroner
Malvin "Buster" Barber
Autauga County Revenue Commissioner
Kathy Evans
Autauga County Sheriff
Joe Sedinger
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box