Current County Representatives

Jackson County, Mississippi Elected Officials
Jackson County Chancery Clerk
Josh Eldridge - R
Jackson County Circuit Clerk
Randy Carney - R
Jackson County Coroner
Vacant or Not Identified
Jackson County Prosecuting Attorney
Vacant or Not Identified
Jackson County Sheriff
Mike Ezell - R
Jackson County Tax Assessor
Nick Elmore - R
Jackson County Tax Collector
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box