Current Local District Representatives

County District 1, Madison County, Mississippi Elected Officials
County District 1 County Supervisor
Sheila Jones - R
County District 1 Justice Court Judge
Marsha Weems Stacey - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box