Current County Representatives

Lancaster County, Nebraska Elected Officials
Lancaster County Attorney
Pat Condon - R
Lancaster County Clerk of District Court
Troy L. Hawk - R
Lancaster County Public Defender
Kristi Egger - D
Lancaster County Register of Deeds
Dan Nolle - D
Lancaster County Sheriff
Terry Wagner - R
Lancaster County Treasurer
Rachel Garver - D
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box