Current Local District Representatives

Absecon Ward 1, Atlantic County, New Jersey Elected Officials
Absecon Ward 1 City Council
Nicholas L. LaRotonda - R
Absecon Ward 1 Council Seat
James Vizthum - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box