Current County Representatives

Geauga County, Ohio Elected Officials
Geauga County Recorder
Celesta Mullins - R
Geauga County Sheriff
Scott A. Hildenbrand - R
Geauga County Treasurer
Chris Hitchcock - R
Geauga County Board of County Commissioners
Timothy C. Lennon - R
Geauga County Prosecuting Attorney
Jim Flaiz - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box