Current Local District Representatives

Dover, Tuscarawas County, Ohio Elected Officials
Dover City Auditor
Nicole L. Stoldt - D
Dover Law Director
Douglas J. O'Meara - D
Dover Mayor
Richard P. Homrighausen - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box