Current County Representatives

Darlington County, South Carolina Elected Officials
Darlington County Auditor
Angie L. Suggs - R
Darlington County Sheriff
James Hudson - D
Darlington County Treasurer
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box