Current County Representatives

Marion County, South Carolina Elected Officials
Marion County Sheriff
Brian Wallace - D
Marion County Clerk of the Court
Christy M. Gray - D
Marion County Probate Judge
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box