Current County Representatives

Bath County, Virginia Elected Officials
Bath County Sheriff
Robert W. Plecker - I
Bath County Commissioner of Revenue
Angel Mays Grimm - I
Bath County Commonwealth's Attorney
Charles S. Moore - I
Bath County Clerk of Court
M. Wayne Winebriner - I
Bath County Treasurer
Pamela H. Webb - I
Bath County Soil & Water Director
L. Ryan Hodges, III - I
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box