Current County Representatives

Botetourt County, Virginia Elected Officials
Botetourt County Commissioner of Revenue
Chris T. Booth - R
Botetourt County Commonwealth's Attorney
John R. H. Alexander, II - R
Botetourt County Clerk of Court
Tommy L. Moore - I
Botetourt County Sheriff
Matthew T. Ward - R
Botetourt County Treasurer
Donna C. Boothe - R
Botetourt County Board of Supervisors
Vacant or Not Identified
Botetourt County Soil & Water Director
F. Preston Wickline, III - I
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box