Current County Representatives

Clarke County, Virginia Elected Officials
Clarke County Commissioner of Revenue
Donna Mathews Peake - R
Clarke County Commonwealth's Attorney
Anne M. Williams - R
Clarke County Clerk of Court
April F. Wilkerson - R
Clarke County Sheriff
Travis M. Sumption - R
Clarke County Treasurer
Sharon E. Keeler - D
Clarke County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box