Current County Representatives

Craig County, Virginia Elected Officials
Craig County Commissioner of Revenue
Danielle H. Snider - R
Craig County Commonwealth's Attorney
Matthew Dunne - R
Craig County Clerk of Court
Sharon P. Oliver - I
Craig County Sheriff
L. Trevor N. Craddock - R
Craig County Treasurer
Jackie Myers Parsons - I
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box