Current County Representatives

Frederick County, Virginia Elected Officials
Frederick County Commissioner of Revenue
Ellen E. Murphy - R
Frederick County Commonwealth's Attorney
Ross P. Spicer - R
Frederick County Clerk of Court
Rebecca P. "Becky" Hogan - D
Frederick County Sheriff
L. W. "Lenny" Millholland - I
Frederick County Treasurer
C. William "Bill" Orndoff, Jr. - R
Frederick County Chairman Board of Supervisors
Charles S. DeHaven, Jr. - R
Frederick County Member School Board At Large
Vacant or Not Identified
Frederick County Soil & Water Director
J. Kermit Gaither - I
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box