Current County Representatives

Hanover County, Virginia Elected Officials
Hanover County Commissioner of Revenue
T. Scott Harris - R
Hanover County Commonwealth's Attorney
Mackenzie K. Babichenko - R
Hanover County Clerk of Court
Frank D. Hargrove, Jr. - R
Hanover County Sheriff
David R. Hines - R
Hanover County Treasurer
Timothy Reed Boschen - R
Hanover County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box