Current County Representatives

Henry County, Virginia Elected Officials
Henry County County Administrator
Tim Hall
Henry County Deputy County Administrator
Dale Wagoner
Henry County Commissioner of Revenue
Linda N. Love - I
Henry County Commonwealth's Attorney
M. Andrew Nester - I
Henry County Clerk of Court
Jennifer R. Ashworth - I
Henry County Sheriff
Lane A. Perry - I
Henry County Treasurer
Scott B. Grindstaff - I
Henry County Member School Board At Large
Vacant or Not Identified
Henry County School Board Member
Joseph DeVault
Henry County Superintendent Of Schools
Jared Cotton, Dr.
Henry County Director Of Planning, Zoning And Inspections
Lee H. Clark
Henry County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Henry County County Attorney
George Lyle
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box