Current County Representatives

Orange County, Virginia Elected Officials
Orange County Commissioner of Revenue
P. Renee Lloyd Pope - I
Orange County Commonwealth's Attorney
Diana Wheeler O'Connell - I
Orange County Clerk of Court
Melissa G. Morris - I
Orange County Sheriff
Charles G. Feldman - I
Orange County Treasurer
Dawn W. Herndon - I
Orange County Board of Supervisors
Keith F. Marshall - I
Orange County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box