Current County Representatives

Page County, Virginia Elected Officials
Page County Commissioner of Revenue
Rebecca B. "Becky" Smith - R
Page County Commonwealth's Attorney
Bryan M. Cave - R
Page County Clerk of Court
C. Grayson Markowitz - I
Page County Sheriff
Chadwick W. "Chad" Cubbage - R
Page County Treasurer
Penny R. Gray - D
Page County Chairman Board of Supervisors
Morgan S. Phenix - I
Page County Chairman School Board
Megan L. Gordon
Page County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box