Current County Representatives

Smyth County, Virginia Elected Officials
Smyth County Commissioner of Revenue
Jeff T. Richardson - D
Smyth County Commonwealth's Attorney
Roy F. Evans, Jr. - D
Smyth County Clerk of Court
John H. Graham - D
Smyth County Sheriff
B. C. "Chip" Shuler - R
Smyth County Treasurer
Thomas W. Burkett, II - D
Smyth County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box