Current County Representatives

Sussex County, Virginia Elected Officials
Sussex County Commissioner of Revenue
Ellen G. Boone - I
Sussex County Commonwealth's Attorney
Regina T. Sykes - I
Sussex County Clerk of Court
Gary M. Williams - I
Sussex County Sheriff
E. Stuart Kitchen, Jr. - I
Sussex County Treasurer
Deste Jarratt Cox - I
Sussex County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box