Current County Representatives

Hopewell City, Virginia Elected Officials
Hopewell City Commissioner of Revenue
Debra Kloske Reason - I
Hopewell City Commonwealth's Attorney
Richard K. "Rick" Newman - I
Hopewell City Clerk of Court
Tamara Jones "Tammy" Ward - I
Hopewell City Sheriff
Travis L. Stanley
Hopewell City Treasurer
Shannon Foskey
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box