Compare the Candidates
Biographical Profiles and Positions on the Issues

November 2, 2004 New Hampshire General Election

Candidates for Merrimack County District 8, New Hampshire

David A. Bickford - R
W. Packy Campbell - R
Sam A. Cataldo - R
Timothy E. Easson
Michael D. Harrington - R
Nancy K. Johnson
John F. Klose - R
Thomas Langlais - R
George T. Musler
Tony F. Soltani - R
Dennis P. Vachon - D
Charles B. Yeaton - D
General Philosophy
Personal and Family
Professional Experience
Civic Involvement
Political Experience
Religious Affiliation
Educational Background
Reasons & Objectives
Why I Am Running for Public Office
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box