Current County Representatives

Surry County, Virginia Elected Officials
Surry County Commissioner of Revenue
Jonathan F. Judkins - I
Surry County Commonwealth's Attorney
Derek A. Davis - I
Surry County Clerk of Court
Gail P. Clayton - I
Surry County Sheriff
Carlos L. Turner - I
Surry County Treasurer
Onike N. Ruffin - I
Surry County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box