Current County Representatives

Franklin City, Virginia Elected Officials
Franklin City Mayor
Robert L. "Bobby" Cutchins
Franklin City Commissioner of Revenue
Brenda B. Rickman - I
Franklin City Commonwealth's Attorney
H. Taylor Williams, IV - I
Franklin City Clerk of Court
Richard L. "Rick" Francis - D
Franklin City Sheriff
Josh A. Wyche, Sr. - D
Franklin City Treasurer
Dinah M. Babb - I
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box