Current County Representatives

Accomack County, Virginia Elected Officials
Accomack County Commissioner of Revenue
Kim A. Satterwhite - I
Accomack County Commonwealth's Attorney
J. Spencer Morgan, III - I
Accomack County Clerk of Court
Samuel H. Cooper, Jr. - I
Accomack County Sheriff
W. Todd Wessells - I
Accomack County Treasurer
James A. Lilliston, Sr. - I
Accomack County Board of Supervisors
Vacant or Not Identified
Accomack County Chairman School Board
Vacant or Not Identified
Accomack County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box